2021 Online Sessions

Join us for several online meetings to discuss your feedback, development and product sessions over the next several months.

MEET THE TEAM

Join this session to have a meet-and-greet with the MPAY team, learn about our company structure and kick off our online sessions with our development team.

 

This session is intended for anyone who is interested in learning more about our team and the upcoming online sessions.

 

Monday, March 22

12:30PM ET / 11:30AM CT / 9:30AM PT

Register Here

MILLENNIUM® PRODUCT

Director of Product Delivery, Brandon Woodle, will share his plans for the Millennium product as well as current tax updates. Join this session to learn about our upcoming compliance updates and status of specific tax codes and updates.

 

This session is intended for Millennium users and will be especially useful for those who handle compliance at their company and/or file and pay taxes using the Millennium software. By attending this webinar, you will gain an understanding of the status of current tax updates for Q2 2021 and upcoming Millennium system updates.

 

Friday, March 26

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

LICENSEE CUSTOMER SERVICE MEETING

Join President, Robbie Willard, and Vice President, Steve Aden, along with our support team to learn about our service model and service expectations. Please join this meeting if you work with our support team and are interested in learning more about our service commitments and engaging in conversation towards continuous improvement.

 

Friday, April 2

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

ONLINE LOGINS FOR PAYENTRY PRODUCTS

Join our Director of Product Delivery, Mike Champa, as he shares our plans for improvement in the login experience with all Payentry products. We will share information about the identity server technology and the benefits of expanding utilization in our online product suite.

 

This session is intended for service bureau IT staff, Payentry administrators or service team members. By attending this webinar, you will gain an understanding about upcoming improvements to the login experience in our suite of products.

 

Friday, April 9

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

INFRASTRUCTURE & TECHNOLOGY CLIENT MEETING

Join our leadership team members as they share information about our development infrastructure, security and improvements we plan to make in these areas.

 

This session is intended for service bureau leadership teams and IT professionals. By attending this session, you will gain a better understanding of our databases, security and overall infrastructure plans.

 

Friday, April 16

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

PAYENTRY

Join our Director of Product Delivery, Matt Anctil, as he shares the recent improvements made to Payentry, Time Management and My Payentry and plans for the future.

 

Payentry users and administrators should attend this session. By attending this webinar, you’ll gain an understanding of new features and functionality available for you and your clients.

 

Friday, April 23

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

INTEGRATIONS

Join our leadership team as we share information about integrations available to MPAY clients.

 

This webinar is intended for our clients’ leadership teams to better understand the integrations available to our clients. By attending this webinar, you’ll learn about our integrations with QuickBooks Online, E-COMP,  GetHired, and more.

 

Friday, April 30

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here

ROADMAP & STRATEGY

Join our development team as we share our  high level roadmap, strategy and goals.

 

This session is intended for MPAY clients. By attending this webinar, you will gain an understanding of MPAY’s strategic vision for the company and software as well as our current product roadmap based on your feedback and industry research.

 

Friday, May 14

1PM ET / 12PM CT / 10AM PT

Register Here